They have been drawn into eight groups with some interesting ties for fans to anticipate. have been drawn into eight groups of four, with clubs unable to face teams from the same nation until the knockout phase.

Champions Real Madrid have a tough start to defending their crown as they take on Tottenham and Borussia Dortmund, Chelsea will battle Atletico Madrid, and Juventus and Barcelona will renew hostilities after the Italian side knocked them out last season.

See full pairings below:

Group A – Benfica, Manchester United, Basel, CSKA Moscow
Group B – Bayern Munich, PSG, Anderlecht, Celtic
Group C – Chelsea, Atletico Madrid, Roma, Qarabag
Group D – Juventus, Barcelona, Olympiakos, Sporting Lisbon
Group E – Spartak Moscow, Sevilla, Liverpool, Maribor
Group F – Shakhtar Donetsk, Manchester City, Napoli, Feyenoord
Group G – Monaco, Porto, Besiktas, Leipzig
Group H – Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Tottenham, Apoel

Mok's Amechi

Am just Someone who likes Studying best on Sports updates.. Therefore creating a platform to Bring out what ever I know best to the world to make it a better place..Thanks and Hope you visit again.

Post A Comment: